Logo
Product Reviews Body Building Articles Miscellaneous Article

GAT: Nitraflex Reviews

GAT’s Nitraflex is an all-new pre-workout supplement that targets workouts in three ways: through a vasodilating complex, an energy-increasing-focus-inducing-endurance-promoting blend, and a testosterone enhancer (heh, for the ladies?). So–will Nitraflex stack up to our concept of what it means to be a decent pre-workout formula?

Ingredient Index

NITROFLEX PROPRIECEUTICAL BLEND 7365mg:
Nitric Oxide Vasodilating Blend: On the bottle this complex is named differently–but to be honest, our version is better. This blend is composed of amino acids and L-Arginine Alpha-ketoglutarate. Arginine works as a vasodilator that can potentially increase levels of nitric oxide in the blood, delivering larger amounts of oxygen and nutrients into muscle tissue. This means that muscles can work harder–longer–and retain more mass than they would normally be capable of.

Acute Energy, Focus, Intensity & Endurance Complex
Again, this blend combines amino acids with a yohimbine derivative called rauwolscine. Yohimbe is an herb that helps increase circulation, potentiates fat loss, and works as an aphrodisiac.

Clinical Testosterone-Elevating Complex–there is no ingredient listing for this blend–which makes us think that it is in such a small dosage or its not using scientifically backed ingredients.

Does Nitraflex Stack Up?

A pure and simple “No” suffices. We wouldn’t trust this blend–mainly because the ingredient profile doesn’t add up and there isn’t enough conclusive evidence that it works. There are no customers reviews for this product yet so it’s difficult to judge the effectiveness. We would advise you wait until more information is dispersed from the makers–and hopefully some studies along with it.

Have you used GAT: Nitraflex Reviews? Click Here to share your opinion with others or Click Here to read GAT: Nitraflex Reviews customer reviews.

GAT: Nitraflex Reviews Customer Reviews

------ Original Message ------

I bought this 2 weeks ago. My lastest pre workout was jack 3d. This makes jack 3d the past. Best product I’ve used. I’m currently only taking half a serving and I have to push twice as hard in the gym to feel tired.

mjf704 June 2, 2011 at 10:31 am

------ Original Message ------

I must say this is the best energy booster I have ever encounter. While the rest of NO effect wears off within days, this product works as soon as you finish drinking. I can feel my testosterone elevating to the level I have never experienced before! I can see my body hair grow within hours. Took 1 scope in the early morning, I could still do heavy bench press @10pm without any NO supplement. No elevated blood pressure, no shaky hands, no crashing – just pure energy from your body testo. I believe Rauwolscine is the one that made it so potent. It shares the same chemical properties with Yohimbe minus the side effect of it.

I would rate it 4 stars because it still taste like other NO products, chemically bitter! If you are sensitive to caffeine, practise caution as it contains a very high dose 350mg of caffeine. You have been warned!
2 words to describe Nitraflex? Brutally powerful. Period.

Edward Chin July 18, 2011 at 3:13 pm

------ Original Message ------

Nitraflex is the real deal. You dont feel it taking effect it just does and keeps on going. I am not sure about the testosterone complex but wow. i love this stuff.

peteba25 August 9, 2011 at 12:53 am

------ Original Message ------

After using GAT NITRAFLEX, it’s safe to give this product a thumbs up! Worked very well against Methyldrene and PWR. I really like the fact that it does not have any creatine in it. I’m shooting for a more vascular look, and this helps me achieve this.

Heavanwells76 September 1, 2011 at 11:05 pm

------ Original Message ------

GAT is a great pre workout, I take a full scoop and I’m in the gym for hours, seriously, it gives you a ton of energy, you can literally feel yourself get stronger, I wouldn’t reccomend you take it on an empty stomach, you will not feel good, don’t drink it too late at night if you plan on sleeping, it’ll keep you awake, its not a very good tasting drink, it is very tart but you just have to get used to it, I don’t feel any side affects, but other than that you’ll see results and you’ll like it. It’s a great supplement.

JakeTheBake November 17, 2011 at 5:00 pm

------ Original Message ------

So far, this is the best pre-work out supplement that I’ve used! I like J3d, Nurocore, but this Nitraflex is the best one for me. I get a good workout using this stuff!

MDN January 13, 2012 at 12:05 pm

------ Original Message ------

Forget all those other pre-workout supplements this one is by far the best. Tired of the jitters and headaches and just want results you’ll get it with this product. I have took Gat for a week and when u first take it ur like wow this doesn’t do anything bc were used to the jitters and rush the other supplements give is but once I got to the gym my strength and attitude just changed. All my lifts for this entire week have went up by about 20lbs not bad for 6 days on the product.

awalk4788 January 17, 2012 at 1:35 pm

------ Original Message ------

Ive been taking supps for years now & competed at many shows & tried many products. Nitraflex Is a thing of the past. Their are newer & improved products coming out everyday. I personally just started taking Prosupps Dr Jekyl with Karbolic & I gotta say that “NOTHING” works like this stack. Their products work as good as the labels say they do. Nitraflex Is made by GAT & Ive heard that the owner of the company doesnt even workout, looks fat & treats his employee’s like trash. GAT was putting ephedra in their products w/o disclosing them & the FDA came with machine guns and shut down the company. Then they lost their protein called PROLEIN which was a knockoff from labrada. So If you take GAT supplements & go around saying how good they are make sure you know all the tee’s and I’s.

Muscle guru July 5, 2012 at 6:26 pm

------ Original Message ------

Gat Nitraflex powder only!! has helped in body lifting. I have only been using it for about 4 weeks, I have been seen a whole lot of difference in my musclus and feel a lot better in the gym I’ve improved in lifting more weight. I also have poeple ask me what I’ve been taken because they see the difference. thx’s

Franco flower July 14, 2012 at 2:29 pm

------ Original Message ------

u guys r WAY behind the times!!!
find a new review site, this stuff works.
read the ingredients, and google them. ive tried this and cant wait till my off cycle is complete!!

josh July 3, 2013 at 4:05 am

------ Original Message ------

Received 12 sample packets from last expo, this stuff is nice. Drink 20 minutes prior to workout and pumps are good. Nothing to extreme nice smooth pumps..

Chris October 13, 2013 at 5:47 pm

Have You Used GAT: Nitraflex Reviews? Post a Comment!